join       |       officers       |       news

archives       |       PHYS       |       ACS

2021-2022 Astrochemistry Subdivision Officers

Chair: Heather Abbott-Lyon
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kennesaw State University
(470) 578-6140

Chair-Elect: Kyle Crabtree
Department of Chemistry
University of California - Davis
(530) 752-6024

Vice-Chair: Christopher Bennett
Department of Physical Sciences
University of Central Florida
(808) 358-1826

Past-Chair: Partha P. Bera
Astrophysics Branch
NASA Ames Research Center
(650) 604-2028

David E. Woon
Secretary: David E. Woon
Department of Chemistry
University of Illinois

Click here for the officers going back to 2015-2016. For a full list of past chairs of the subdivision, click here.