join       |       officers       |       news

archives       |       PHYS       |       ACS

2017 Astrochemistry Subdivision Officers

Reggie Hudson
Chair: Reggie Hudson
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, Maryland 20771
(301) 286-6961

Susanna Widicus Weaver
Chair-Elect: Susanna Widicus Weaver
Department of Chemistry
Emory University
(404) 727-4049

Eric Herbst
Vice-Chair: Eric Herbst
Department of Chemistry
University of Virginia
(434) 243-0535

Timothy J. Lee
Past-Chair: Timothy J. Lee
NASA Ames Research Center
Moffett Field, California 94035-1000
(650) 604-5208

Ryan C. Fortenberry
Secretary: Ryan C. Fortenberry
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Georgia Southern University
(912) 478-5681, fax (912) 478-0699

Click here for last year's officers. For other past officers of the Astrochemistry Subdivision, click here.