join       |       officers       |       news

archives       |       PHYS       |       ACS

2019 Astrochemistry Subdivision Officers

Chair: Michael C. McCarthy
School of Engineering and Applied Science
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
(617) 495-7262

Ryan C. Fortenberry
Chair-Elect: Ryan C. Fortenberry
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
University of Mississippi
(662) 915-1687

Vice-Chair: Partha P. Bera
Astrophysics Branch
NASA Ames Research Center
(650) 604-2028

Susanna Widicus Weaver
Past-Chair: Susanna Widicus Weaver
Department of Chemistry
Emory University
(404) 727-4049

David E. Woon
Secretary: David E. Woon
Department of Chemistry
University of Illinois

Click here for the 2018 officers. For other past officers of the Astrochemistry Subdivision, click here.